Friday Fictioneers

Hi, its Friday and once again time for Rochelle’s Friday Fictioneers – the inspiration for the flash fiction is a lovely painting (above), from Rochelle herself, you can see further information on the link below.

My piece of flash fiction in 100 words is entitled, Upon The Seashore, thanks for reading.

NB Thankfully this story is fiction – although I do admit to being a bit of a hoarder!

https://ko-fi.com/aj335577

Published by poetisatinta

I was born and live in rural North Wales (UK) and found poetry again after a lifetime, so grateful I did :)

21 thoughts on “Friday Fictioneers

  1. In my view there is nothing usually wrong in collecting items, I have many. The big problem is that most people do not have adequate space

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhhh … collectables. I must admit, I am not a collector of anything.
    Well, maybe hugs and kisses and love from my hubby, kidsa nd grandkids.
    I’m sure it’s from a childhood trauma. But, I can appreciate the beautiful items
    others enjoy collecting. Nicely told tale … have a wonderful weekend, Isadora 😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started