Sunday Muse

Hi, is it me or are the days coming around faster – it’s Sunday already šŸ™‚ – and for this week’s Sunday Muse, Carrie has selected some fascinating images to get our creative juices flowing https://thesundaymuse.blogspot.com/.

The image of the Steampunk Hand immediately drew me in and I could only think of Thing from the the Addams Family, so here’s a little verse, thanks for looking šŸ˜Š

Published by poetisatinta

I was born and live in rural North Wales (UK) and found poetry again after a lifetime, so grateful I did :)

24 thoughts on “Sunday Muse

  1. Nice AJ, I guess. We never watched an entire Adam’s Family show, I do remember the ‘hand’. So as long as he had his fingers, and they would move we shouldn’t have worried about him? Fits the scheme but I surely wouldn’t want to be in those straits.
    ..

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I expect to pass myself before the week is out, going so fast. It must be the time of life perhaps, or just that we are all accelerating in busyness.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started